I just stumbled across your blog and wanted to say that I really enjoy reading your blog posts. By all means, I will subscribe to your feed and I hope you will post back soon. Many thanks for the useful information.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .