You are always doing your best to get good readers for your post. The article you have shared is good. This is very useful. I would like to thank you for the effort you have made in writing this article. Keep up the good work.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .